Main Auditorium

Aladdin

Sat 12 - Thu 31 Dec 2020

Tickets £9.50 - £24.50 Suitable for Ages 5_years_+

From the people who brought you the wonderful The Wizard of Oz, join us at the New Theatre as Prime Pantomimes proudly presents the magical… Aladdin! Hop on your magic carpet and fly down to see this brand-new production which is guaranteed to take you to ‘a whole new world!’

Join the fun at Christmas in 2020 as Prime Pantomimes, the team behind The Wizard of Oz, present the magical pantomime adventure you’ve been wishing for…ALADDIN!

With star casting, heaps of audience participation, dazzling costumes, spectacular sets, and magical special effects, this offering promises to be a GENIE-us pantomime adventure guaranteed to make your family’s festive wishes come true.

Sat 12 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 12 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 13 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Sun 13 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 15 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 16 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sat 19 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 19 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 20 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Sun 20 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 21 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 21 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Tue 22 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Tue 22 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 23 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Wed 23 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Thu 24 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Thu 24 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 26 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Sat 26 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Sun 27 Dec 1.00pm Relaxed Performance
Book tickets
Sun 27 Dec 5.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 28 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Mon 28 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Tue 29 Dec 2.00pm Signed Performance
Book tickets
Tue 29 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Wed 30 Dec 2.00pm
Book tickets
Wed 30 Dec 6.30pm
Book tickets
Thu 31 Dec 1.00pm
Book tickets
Show more dates